Board of Trustees

Mr Paul Innes OAM

Chief Executive- Australian Jockeys Association

Mr Gregory Sword AM

Chief Executive Officer- Labour Union Cooperative Retirement Fund

Ross Inglis

Director, Victorian Jockeys Association
Legal Executive, Ryan Carlisle Thomas

Dr Phil Truskett AM


Mr Bernard Allan Ryan

Former Jockey

Felicity Hawker MBBS, FCICM, AM

Intensive Care Specialist and Race Day doctor for Racing Victoria